Name

Designation

Debasish Basu Chaudhury	Treasurer
Uday Narayan Karmakar	Central Committee Member
Sushil Giri	Central Committee Member
Benudhar Sarma	Central Committee Member
Rathnam Rajamani	General Council Member
Barun Kumar Chakrabarti	General Council Member
Adla Krishna Mohan	General Council Member
Soram Bijoy Singh	General Council Member
Sabari Sen	Invitees in General Council
Kathakali Debnath	Invitees in General Council
G. Lakshmi Narsamma	Invitees in General Council