## Office Bearers Elected from 9th Conference of UBIEU, 2005

nt g President esident	Com. Uddhab Kakoti Com. Barun Biswas Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee Com. Saibendra Nath Mukherjee Com. Santi Chattopadyay Com. Malay Ganguly Com. Satish Kumar Seth Com. Pranab Goswami Com. Subhra Kanti Mukherjee
esident	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee Com. Saibendra Nath Mukherjee Com. Santi Chattopadyay Com. Malay Ganguly Com. Satish Kumar Seth Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Saibendra Nath Mukherjee Com. Santi Chattopadyay Com. Malay Ganguly Com. Satish Kumar Seth Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Santi Chattopadyay Com. Malay Ganguly Com. Satish Kumar Seth Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Malay Ganguly Com. Satish Kumar Seth Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Satish Kumar Seth Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Subhra Kanti Mukherjee
	,
Secretary	Com.Pranab Kanti Chowdhury
ry	Com. Sukhamay Sarkar
Joint Secretay	Com.Gopal Chandra Debnath
	Com. Tridib Ghosh
	Com. Bikash Chandra Mitra
	Com. Debasish Basu Chaudhury
	Com. Swapan Kumar Bhattacharjee
Asstt. Secretary	Com. Ranjit Kumar Barua
	Com. Ratan Kumar Sarkar
	Com. Ramesh Chandra Nayak
	Com. Vijay Kumar Sharma
	Com. Adal Krishna Mohan
	Com. Rathnam Rajamoni
er	Com. Sekhar Banerjee
Asstt.Treasurer	Com. Sudip Kumar Chakraborty
	Com. Arun Kumar Banerjee
ecretary	Com. Tridib Ghosh Com. Bikash Chandra Mitra Com. Debasish Basu Chaudhury Com. Swapan Kumar Bhattacharjee Com. Ranjit Kumar Barua Com. Ratan Kumar Sarkar Com. Ramesh Chandra Nayak Com. Vijay Kumar Sharma Com. Adal Krishna Mohan Com. Rathnam Rajamoni Com. Sekhar Banerjee Com. Sudip Kumar Chakraborty