9 Members Central Executive Committee Applied for registration of UBIEU

DESIGNATION	NAME
President	Com. Keshab Chandra Sen
General Secretary	Com. Sunirmal Sen Gupta
Treasurer	Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyaya
Members	Com. Jyotirmoy Banerjee
	Com. Sushil Chandra Acharjee
	Com. Shew kumar Singh
	Com. Manorama Das
	Com. Khagen Mondal
	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee