## Office Bearers Elected from 8th Conference of UBIEU, 2002

<u>DESIGNATION</u>	<u>NAME</u>
President	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
Working President	Com. Barun Biswas
Vice president	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee
	Com. Saibendra Nath Mukherjee
	Com. Santi Chattopadhyay
	Com. Ajoy Kumar Bhattacharjee
	Com. Satish Kumar Seth
	Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Subhra Kanti Mukherjee
General Secretary	Com. Pranab Kanti Chowdhury
Secretary	Com. Malay Ganguly
Joint Secretary	Com. Gopal Chandra Debnath
	Com. Sukhamay Sarkar
	Com. D. Mohan Kumar
	Com. Tridib Ghosh
	Com. Bikash Mitra
Assistant Secretary	Com. Ranjit Barua
	Com. Debasish Basu Chaudhury
	Com. Swapan Kumar Bhattacharjee
	Com. Soram Bijoy Singh
	Com. Vijay Kumar Sharma
	Com. Ramesh Chandra Nayak
Treasurer	com. Durgadas Acharya
Assistant Treasurer	Com. Sekhar Banerjee
	Com. Ratan Kumar Sarkar