Office Bearers Elected from 7th Conference of UBIEU, 1999

DESIGNATION	NAME
President	Com. Arjun Prasad
Working President	Com. Amitava Nandy
Vice president	Com. Pranab Goswami
	Com. Sushil Pal
	Com. Prayag Pandey
	Com. Ujal Sarkar
	Com. Santi Chattopadhyay
	Com. Ajoy Kumar Bhattacharjee
	Com. Pranab Kanti Choudhury
General Secretary	Com. Barun Biswas
Secretary	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee
Joint Secretary	Com. Bimal Lal Banerjee
	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
	Com. Tamal Kanti Dutta
	Com. Malay Ganguly
	Com. Sudhangshu Sinha Roy
Assistant Secretary	Com. D. Mohan Kumar
	Com. Soram Bijoy Singh
	Com. Tridib Ghosh
	Com. Saibendra Nath Mukherjee
	Com. Sukhamay Sarkar
	Com. Gopal Chandra Debnath
Treasurer	com. Nirmal Chandra Mukherjee
Assistant Treasurer	Com. Ajoy Guha
	Com. Durgadas Acharya