Office Bearers Elected from 6th Conference of UBIEU, 1996

DESIGNATION	NAME
President	Com. Arjun Prasad
Working president	Com. Amitava Nandy
Vice president	Com. Pranab Kanti Goswami
	Com. Ujal Sarkar
	Com. Prayag Pandey
	Com. Sushil Paul
	Com. Shanti Chatterjee
	Com. Ajoy Kumar Bhattacharyya
	Com. Pranab Kanti Chowdhury
General Secretary	Com.Barun Biswas
Secretary	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee
Joint Secretary	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
	Com. Bimal Lal Banerjee
	Com. Tamal Kanti Dutta
	Com. Malay Ganguly
	Com. Sudhangshu Sinha Roy
Assistant Secretaries	Com. D. Mohan Kumar
	Com. Soram Bijoy Singh
	Com. Tridib Kumar Ghosh
	Com. Saibendra Nath Mukherjee
	Com. Sukhamay Sarkar
	Com. Gopal Chandra Debnath
Treasurer	Com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee
Assistant Treasurer	Com. Ajay Guha
	Com. Durgadas Acharya