## Office Bearers Elected from 5th Conference of UBIEU, 1993

DESIGNATION	NAME
President	Com. Arjun Prasad
Vice president	Com. Amitava Nandy
	Com. Shyamalendu Bhattacharyya
	Com. Prayag Pandey
	Com. Sushil Paul
	Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyay
General Secretary	Com.Barun Biswas
Secretary	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee
Joint Secretary	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
	Com. Bimal Lal Banerjee
	Com.Tamal Kanti Dutta
	Com. Malay Ganguly
Treasurer	com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee
Assistant Treasurer	Com. Ajay Guha
	Com. Pranab Kanti Chowdhury