Office Bearers Elected from 4th Conference of UBIEU, 1990

<u>DESIGNATION</u>	<u>NAME</u>
President	Com. Keshab Chandra Sen
Vice president	Com. Sunirmal Sengupta
	Com. Arjun Prosad
	Com. Amitava Nandy
	Com. Dwijesh Chandra Sen
	Com. Benoy Kumar
General Secretary	Com. Barun Biswas
Secretary	Com. Chinmoy Bhattacharjee
Joint Secretary	Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyaya
	Com. Bimal Lal Banerjee
	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
	Com. Kashi Nath Chatterjee
Treasurer	Com.Tamal Kanti Dutta
Assistant Treasurer	com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee
	Com. Ajoy Guha