## Office Bearers Elected from 3rd Conference of UBIEU,1988

| DESIGNATION         | NAME                          |
|---------------------|-------------------------------|
| President           | Com. Keshab Chandra Sen       |
| Vice president      | Com. Kamalesh Mukherjee       |
|                     | Com. Arjun Prosad             |
|                     | Com. Sunirmal Sengupta        |
|                     | Com. Dwijesh Sen              |
|                     | Com. Benoy Kumar              |
| General Secretary   | Com. Chittaranjan Banerjee    |
| Secretary           | Com. Amitava Nandy            |
| Joint Secretary     | Com. Barun Biswas             |
|                     | Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyay |
|                     | Com. Bimal Lal Banerjee       |
|                     | Com. Uddhab Kakoti            |
| Treasurer           | Com.Tamal Kanti Dutta         |
| Assistant Treasurer | com. Dilip Kumar Mukherjee    |
|                     | Com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee   |