Office Bearers Elected from 2nd Conference of UBIEU, 1985

| <u>DESIGNATION</u> | <u>NAME</u> |
|---------------------|--------------------------------|
| President | Com. Keshab Chandra Sen |
| Vice president | Com. Arjun Prosad |
| | Com. Sunirmal Sengupta |
| | Com. Dwijesh Sen |
| | Com. Kamalesh Mukherjee |
| | Com. Vinay Kumar |
| General Secretary | Com. Chittaranjan Banerjee |
| Secretary | Com. Amitava nandy |
| Joint Secretary | Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyaya |
| | Com. Barun Biswas |
| | Com. Uddhab Kakoti |
| | Com. Bimal Banerjee |
| Treasurer | Com.Tamal Kanti Dutta |
| Assistant Treasurer | com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee |
| | Com. Dilip Kumar Mukherjee |