Office Bearers Elected from 1st Conference of UBIEU, 1983

DESIGNATION	NAME
President	Com. Keshab Chandra Sen
Vice president	Com. Arjun Prasad
	Com. Dwijesh Sen
	Com. Kamalesh Mukherjee
	Com. Vinay Kumar
	Com. Sunirmal Sengupta
General Secretary	Com. Chittaranjan Banerjee
Secretary	Com. Amitava Nandy
Joint Secretary	Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyaya
	Com. Barun Biswas
	Com. Bimal Lal Banerjee
	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
Treasurer	Com.Tamal Kanti Dutta
Assistant Treasurer	com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee
	Com. Dilip Kumar Mukherjee