Office Bearers of 1st Central Executive Committee Elected from Annual General Meeting (Foundation Conference) Held on 10 & 11 th Jan 1981

<u>DESIGNATION</u>	<u>NAME</u>
President	Com. Keshab Chandra Sen
Vice president	Com. Arjun Prasad
	Com. Jamuna Singh
	Com. Dwijesh Sen
	Com. Kamalesh Mukherjee
General Secretary	Com. Chittaranjan Banerjee
Secretary	Com. Amitava Nandy
Joint Secretary	Com. Bani Kumar Chattopadhyaya
	Com. Barun Biswas
	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
Treasurer	Com.Tamal Kanti Dutta
Assistant Treasurer	com. Nirmal Kumar Mukherjee
	Com. Dilip Kumar Mukherjee