Office Bearers Elected from 12th Conference of UBIEU, 2014

Designation	<u>Name</u>
President	Com. Swapan Bhattacharyya
Working Prresident	Com. Sukhamay Sarkar
Vice President	Com. Devendra Kumar Singh
	Com. Benudhar Sharma
	Com. Murari Lal Agarwal
	Com. Utpalendu Chowdhury
	Com. Sri Krishna Pandey
	Com. Tridib Kumar Ghosh
	Com. Ratan Sarkar
General Secretary	Com. Debasish Basu Chaudhury
Secretary	Com. Uday Narayan Karmakar
Jt. Secretary	Com. Barun Kumar Chakraborti
	Com. Rathnam Rajamani
	Com. Shyamal Chakraborty
	Com. Ramesh Chandra Naik
	Com. Adla Krishna Mohan
Asstt. Secretary	Com. Ritwik Chattopadhyay
	Com. Sabari Sen
	Com. Dhiman Sankar Ghosh
	Com. Kshiti Bhusan Basu
	Com. Prabir Kumar Das
	Com. Amit Das
Treasurer	Com. Purnendu Sinha
Asstt. Treasurer	Com. Sukhen Acharya
	Com. Sudhi Ranjan Dutta