Office Bearers Elected from 11th Conference of UBIEU, 2011

Name
Com. Swapan Kumar Bhattacharyya
Com. Pranab Kanti Chowdhury
Com. Bikash Chandra Mitra
Com. Ranjit Barua
Com. Devendra Kumar Singh
Com. Bimal Chowdhury
Com. Benudhar Sharma
Com. Vijay Kumar Sharma
Com. Pradip Chatterjee
Com.Sukhamay Sarkar
Com. Debasish Basu Chaudhury
Com. Tridib Ghosh
Com. Barun Chakraborty
Com. Uday Narayan Karmakar
Com. Ratan Kumar Sarkar
Com. Rathnam Rajamoni
Com. Adal Krishnamohan
Com. Prabir Bhattacharyya
Com. Ritwik Chattopadyay
Com. Ramesh Chandra Naik
Com. Shyamal Chakraborty
Com. Sabari Sen
Com. Subir Chowdhuri
Com. Kshiti Bhushan Basu
Com. Dhiman Sankar Ghosh