Office Bearers Elected from 10th Conference of UBIEU, 2008

<u>Designation</u>	<u>Name</u>
President	Com. Uddhab Kakoti
Working President	Com. Pranab Kanti Chowdhury
Vice President	Com. Malay Ganguly
	Com. Bikash Chandra Mitra
	Com. Chayan Gupta
	Com. Satish Kumar Seth
	Com. Sekhar Banerjee
	Com. Subhra Kanti Mukherjee
	Com. Arun Banerjee
General Secretary	Com.Sukhamay Sarkar
Secretary	Com. Debasish Basu Chaudhury
Joint Secretay	Com. Tridib Ghosh
	Com. Swapan Kumar Bhattacharjee
	Com. Ranjit Kumar Barua
	Com. Ratan Kumar Sarkar
	Com. Barun Kumar Chakraborty
Asstt. Secretary	Com. Vijay Kumar Sharma
	Com. Ramesh Chandra Nayak
	Com. Adal Krishna Mohan
	Com. Rathnam Rajamoni
	Com. Shyamal Chakraborty
	Com. Prabir Bhattachaejee
Treasurer	Com. Sudip Kumar Chakraborty
Asstt.Treasurer	Com. Subir Chowdhury
	Com. Ritwik Chattopadhyay